Friday, November 23, 2012

The Cycle of Being


First there is just is. 
Then curiosity and excitement.
Then came boredom.....
Next is discontentment.
Seeking came after. 
Then there is awakening,
Awakening to the Truth
Then the Truth is known.
And then Truth forgotten
Then there is just is.
Then there is everything.

~ Erro

Read Related Articles :

No comments:

Post a Comment